Facebook page changes

Hello all,

After months of thinking about it I changed the name of my Facebook page from The Stone’s Blade to a more appropriate Timberdark Publications, LLC. This means that you can get to that page by searching for www.Facebook.com/TimberdarkPublications. This change allows me to be comfortable writing about all my writing and not just focused on the one series. I’m looking forward to expanding the writings and discussion as my list grows. So go check out the Facebook page and let me know your thoughts as I progress to publication.

About TimberDark Writer

Simply, I am passionate about writing and dancing. I love reading, quilting and hunting. I have written stories since childhood. I have a degree in English, taught in a parochial school, substituted K-12, raised three daughters, coached and refereed youth soccer, square danced since I was seven, created and quilted award winning quilts. When not writing I assist my husband teach square dancing 3-4 times a week, co-coach an historical dance exhibition team and I hunt with my family and friends to fill the freezer. My first novel, "The Blood,"published in May 2014 is a multiple award winner and received a four star review by Foreward Clarion Review in May 2016. The second novel, "The Balance" was published September 1, 2016. These are the beginning installments of the science fiction/fantasy crossover series, "The Stone's Blade." Book three, "The Blades" is under construction. My TimberDark Writer blog is a part of my writing process. You are invited to share in the journey.
This entry was posted in Ruminations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

