Why Is This So Difficult?

It is no wonder that many writers struggle with all the social media. I watch my daughters and husband whip through and around four and five different platforms with apparent ease while I spend an hour or more just trying to post an edited draft to my blog.

I think I need to update certain links but can’t figure out how to accomplish that. I know I saved the edited draft before I went looking for how to update the link and now I can’t find the draft to post. Frustrated with my inability to learn how to function within the limited social media sites I have chosen. Instead of trying to do it all I have deliberately limited myself to Facebook, LinkedIn, and WordPress, though I have been playing with another site for pure personal entertainment until I understand it better.

How many social media platforms are needed anyway? What are your focused platforms?

Leave a Reply

